12 Comments

Had to go to StockX but really loving the Fragment Dunks I got, and didn't go too much over retail

Expand full comment

Had a good summer. Picked up NB Bodegas, AMM Jordan 3, Travis Fragment Lows, OW Dunks and Bad Bunny Forums for the personal. All straight to toe.

Expand full comment

Being able to get a SNKRS win for the Parra SB Dunks was huge for me! First pair of dunks and for those to be the first I never imagined that actually happening.

Expand full comment

I turned the OW Dunks into the Parra SB Dunks, I freaking love those shoes. So so so good.

Expand full comment

Traded the OW Dunks for the JFG NBs. I completely understand.

Expand full comment

Not mad at that trade at all. I was not a fan of most of the OW Dunk Lots personally so I probably would have followed suit like you if given the chance.

Expand full comment

Yeah, I wanted to give them a chance, but in person I just wasn't into them. I got Lot 14, and I like green, but just nah.

Expand full comment

It was a New Balance summer, for me. My favorite pickups were the 2002R Protection Pack “Rain Clouds”, the Salehe Bembury 2002R “Water Be The Guide” and the JFG 990v3 “Outside Clothes”.

Expand full comment

Copped a pair of the PSG AJ1 Zoom Comfort from a restock in June, pretty pumped about that pickup. Also have the new multi-colored New Balance XC-72 on the way.

As for fall pickups, gotta be the reflective Beluga 350s. Beluga (both v1 and v2) are my favorite 350 CWs, and I'm super pumped they're releasing another that I can hopefully get without having to pay ridiculous amounts of money.

Expand full comment

Finally scored a SNKRS reservation for the OG Air Mowabb!!!! Cannot wait to have these on-feet. Been after them since I saw an article showing Seinfeld wearing them in season 3 LOL

Expand full comment

Biggest surprise for me was the adidas Ozelia - nothing special in terms of materials but a great fit very comfortable and nice colorblocking and regularly on sale

Expand full comment

Don’t hate on cold weather! Cold weather allows us to wear our hoodies and sweats without breaking a sweat!

Now that I’m down south, I’ll take any cool weather I can get.

Expand full comment